Officers of the Club

The Club is run by a Team of Dedicated and passionate Volunteers who meet on the first Tuesday evening of the month. 
To ensure the smooth running of the Club.

Their Contact details are shown below. 
Please remember that they do this as a Hobby so the best way to contact them is by Email.
However if you wish to Phone them then the best time to contact them is in the Early Evening before 9 pm.  

Please note that to prevent Spam emails the you need to replace the ” at ” in the addresses below with  “@”
or click on the Address which should open in new window.

PostNameEmailContact Number
ChairmanRobert Selleychairman at 311128
Vice ChairmanJames Ellisonvicechairman at 333 91 272
SecretaryAdele Selleysecretary at 311128
TreasurerChris Pearcetreasurer at 269232
Competition SecretarySimon Heywoodcompsec at 161441
Werrington CoordinatorPeter Lockewerrington at 342741
12 Car Coordinator

Kevin Moyses /

Simon Heywood

12car at 161441
Spotlamp EditorRobert Selleyspotlamp at 311128
WebmasterJames Ellisonwebmaster at 333 91 272
Awards SecretaryAlf Chanterawards at 837449
Membership SecretaryKeith Selleymembership at 311128
Club Safeguarding Officers

Adele Selley

Dr Stuart Hately

CSO at

01752 311128

07826 066883

Hon ChaplinRev K. Wakefield  
PatronDavid Sharp  
PresidentBrian Benson  
Vice PresidentsWayne Grimshaw, James Ellison, Alf Chanter, John Sluman
General CommitteeLinda Tuppen,  Peter Locke, John Sluman.

Wish to Contact the Club? Then you may use the Form Below for your Questions.